Luke and the Three Boot Double Cupper

Luke and the Three Boot Double Cupper.png

Got in a five full ad site Luke the List Builder search and find, while catapulting over this mid-week and ready to finish out the week getting as much done as possible.

Rest day from my HIIT workouts is in the books and tomorrow morning back at burning splats at Orangetheory Fitness South for my fiancé and my 180th OTF Coach we have worked out for as a couple.

I'll be posting my rest day but still remaining active ActiFit post before I get into some email marketing and call it a day night.

Let's get into my 16th full Luke the List Builder Scavenger Hunt:

LUKE_BST_072821.png

LUKE_COT_072821.png

LUKE_BST_072821-2.png

LUKE_COT_072821-2.png

LUKE_BST_072821-3.png

3 search and finds at BootScootinTraffic:

2 search and finds at Cup of Traffic:

Lead Capture Page I'm rotating at BootScootin Traffic and Cup of Traffic:

LCP.png

Promote Your Ads Quickly

Adding the lead capture above and back into my marketing rotation; has definitely gotten back to a more active growth.

Email Marketing doesn't have to be difficult



forLCP_ECWA6.PNG

“If you are stuck on anything or have any questions, this is the place to ask 😃

Also, do you have any news, gossip or scandal you'd like to share...? 🤔

Let it out!!! 😱”

CTPChat.png

@ctpchat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency