Inaction and the Road to Nowhere

Inaction and the road to nowhere.png

I find myself to be driven, routine oriented and tenacious; but I have some tendencies that has worked against me in the past.

As I've gotten older I have more clarity on where I see myself in 10 years and I'm lucky to be with someone who will be with me to share that moment of proven freedom across the board.

But, I'm realistic. I know that to be a successful affiliate marketer, online business owner and content creator on the HIVE platforms it will take ACTION!

Before I came on to the blockchain and upgraded my CTP membership; I was taking action, building my downlines, growing multiple lists and earning commissions on the centralized side of things.

I just needed more and wanted to get to the next level and just as I do outside of the blockchain there is no doubt that growing on CTPTalk, WeAreAlive and the many communities that offer the opportunities to grow my brand, become a better affiliate marketer and to secure an long-term and comfortable income is possible.

But again, none of this happens without taking daily ACTION!

The awesome thing about CLICK.TRACK.PROFIT, is that it provides me with the tools to grow with marketing tools; but it also helps with growing as a person.

When the opportunity to participate in the Thirty Day #3StepsNoExcuses challenge came along, it was at a perfect time for me personally and it allowed for us to work towards growing our online businesses, but also as individuals.

Plus1Success was the 3rd daily step during #3SNE and it provides those motivational pushes for us to get out of our comfort zones and at the core of getting out of our comfort zones is taking ACTION!

Ultimately, INACTION is that long road to nowhere.

ACTION.JPG
Orangetheory Fitness Image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency