I Found Luke, Wilding on a Wednesday and Wearing Boots, Real Talk Fam

I Found Luke, Wilding on a Wednesday and Wearing Boots, Real Talk Fam.png

The mid-week grind and hustle continues. Although, today was a rest day from my usual High Intensity Interval training sessions; I had to get up early and go pick up my car from the dealership as they were taking care of a few issues for us.

Running behind a bit before I start putting in some work for my employers, I did a Luke the List Builder search at Boot Scootin Traffic, but only now am I getting a chance to post about it.

I still have to go back on my employer's desktop and continue the remainder of the workday. Again, working remotely is the fu^%ing bomb son..

Of course, the goal is to be doing it remotely for me and mine. I'm always forging ahead on that mission.

Last night, the extra push with my email marketing was a good one. I peeped in this morning and had a handful of sign-ups to my lists. Definitely, have to keep that grind going.

So in the last 24 hours there are a few that came in from these sources:

last 24 hours.png

I'm expecting a few more to come in the next couple of day, because I invested some of my commission as I always do in some of the lower cost ad packages. I do very well with the HERCULIST packages.

I'm upgraded at a few, so those are productive for me; especially that I am working with limited time to put in a lot of time towards my online marketing endeavors.

I'm proud at how much I accomplish for my employers, my time on HIVE, my email marketing, my health and fitness and of course my relationship with Tiffany and her boys. It's a tight schedule across the board, but no excuses - the GRIND is TRUTH!

LUKE_BST_092221.png



Lead Capture Page I'm rotating at Boot Scootin Traffic:

LCP.png

Promote Your Ads Quickly

Adding the lead capture above and back into my marketing rotation; has definitely gotten back to a more active growth.

Email Marketing doesn't have to be difficult



forLCP_ECWA6.PNG

“If you are stuck on anything or have any questions, this is the place to ask 😃

Also, do you have any news, gossip or scandal you'd like to share...? 🤔

Let it out!!! 😱”

CTPChat.png

@ctpchat

027EDCEB-2956-4EEA-A02F-872CAB686A37.PNG

Let's Gooooooooooooooo!


imgbin_yellow-fresh-light-lines-png (1).png


wearealive.png
I AM ALIVE


CTP30Content.png
CTP Content Challenge

LUKE_COT_091621.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency