Hey Luke! Is That Mama's Pistol or Are You Just Happy to See Her?

Hey Luke! Is That Mama's Pistol or Are You Just Happy to See Her.png

How is the greatest blockchain community on the planet doing today!?

I see my fellows crushing it on the daily and it inspires me to keep on showing up and taking every opportunity I can to be active on HIVE.

My Manager just approved 2 days of PTO that I submitted for this month, so looking forward to that 4 day weekend where we have I believe a 10K run in Mount Dora where this weekend we have a 5k in downtown Orlando. Gotta keep active.

With that said, I was looking at my latest email marketing push and for the last 2 days is telling oppose to that lag I had towards the end of November.

7 days.png

But for the last 2 days it's where it got me most of the sign-ups, as you can see on the chart below the uptick the last 2 days:

7 day chart.png

Generated 3 SoloAdvertiser referrals and expect a few more the next few days. The 322, 323 and 324th referral to date there. I get very good results, so I have no problem promoting it.

SOLO.png

333.png

I also see HIVE regressing a bit, but boy; it still past two dollars. It's been remarkable to be part of this community and seeing all the hard work yield results and to know that it's only a taste and much more to come; is beyond exciting.

I'll continue to work on my email marketing to generate some commissions and add that to investing into more HIVE community tokens and do my best to contribute into our growth as a blockchain and community.

Have to get to work as I have to earn to pay the bills, I'm still employed and blessed to be so.

I found Luke the List Builder at Pistol Packing Mama



LUKE_PPM_120221.png

Lead Capture Page I'm rotating at Pistol Packing Mama:

LCP.png


Promote Your Offers Quickly


Email Marketing doesn't have to be difficult






Promote Your Offers Quickly

forLCP_ECWA6.PNG

“If you are stuck on anything or have any questions, this is the place to ask 😃

Also, do you have any news, gossip or scandal you'd like to share...? 🤔

Let it out!!! 😱”

CTPChat.png

@ctpchat

027EDCEB-2956-4EEA-A02F-872CAB686A37.PNG

Let's Gooooooooooooooo!


imgbin_yellow-fresh-light-lines-png (1).png


wearealive.png
I AM ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency