Got Hit By a Cup, But Found Luke

got hit by a cup, but found luke.png

Back at it, never miss a Monday grind is here. Workout done and now a Luke the List Builder search is done as well. The first one to start off the week with, what I'm sure will be a hectic Monday for my employer keeping me super busy.

On Friday, I completed the full 5 ad site and that was my 19th Scavenger Hunt for Luke; but with work being insanely busy the last few months it's not possible to do that consistently without taking away from my other HIVE activities and email marketing on the centralized side of things.

The search was at Cup of Traffic



LUKE_COT_092021.png

Lead Capture Page I'm rotating at Cup of Traffic:

LCP.png

Promote Your Ads Quickly

Adding the lead capture above and back into my marketing rotation; has definitely gotten back to a more active growth.

Email Marketing doesn't have to be difficult



forLCP_ECWA6.PNG

“If you are stuck on anything or have any questions, this is the place to ask 😃

Also, do you have any news, gossip or scandal you'd like to share...? 🤔

Let it out!!! 😱”

CTPChat.png

@ctpchat

027EDCEB-2956-4EEA-A02F-872CAB686A37.PNG

Let's Gooooooooooooooo!


imgbin_yellow-fresh-light-lines-png (1).png


wearealive.png
I AM ALIVE


CTP30Content.png
CTP Content Challenge

LUKE_COT_091621.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency