An Affiliate Marketer's Approach to Wins and Losses

An Affiliate Marketer's Approach to Wins and Losses.png

For the most part, there are two phases into my attempt to build an online business and wanting the financial, time and location freedom.

The first phase was a failure and although I gave up battered and bruised, I walked away with some things I didn't forget that would benefit me if I ever decided to try again and obviously I did.

In my second and current phase; I would say about 5 to 6 years apart from the first, right before the pandemic hit; I began to get the itch of wanting to get back into the online marketing grind, but with a whole new mindset.

I saw myself leaning towards making some of the same mistakes early on during phase 2, but was able to recover quick enough to continue until I actually saw positive results in much shorter time than the first time I tried.

The reason I bring this all up, it's because my approach in both phases are such big contrasts that I sometimes think to myself, how much time I wasted doing it the wrong way.

But then the bigger aha moment is realizing that what eventually sets you up for success is how you approach your wins and losses.

In my case, the path to becoming a successful long-term affiliate marketer is what I'm basing this off:

Your wins are cake. You stick a feather in your cap and build off what is working, but what I continue to do with the losses and there are plenty is LEARN from them.

So the approach towards success is enjoy your wins, but where the real hard work becomes relevant is; am I truly learning from the losses?

Will I be able to take each loss and turn them into huge wins?

The true answer and I'm sure I've heard it multiple times from other people, but probably just tuned them out like a dunce:

ONE BIG WIN comes from MANY LOSSES

forLCP_ECWA5.PNG

“If you are stuck on anything or have any questions, this is the place to ask 😃

Also, do you have any news, gossip or scandal you'd like to share...? 🤔

Let it out!!! 😱”

CTPChat.png

@ctpchat


CTP3.27.png

CLICK.TRACK.PROFIT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency