My First Weekly Report

When you hold the seed of an apple in your hand, what do you see_ Another Apple_ Perhaps an apple tree_ Or can you see the orchard_.png
As mentioned in my post which was published on Monday, here is the first report on my progress made by using the Start Earning Today program.

This will be a short to the point post just giving the stats as they are, but any feedback in the form of positive advice or suggestions are welcome or if I need to make any changes.

I only registered on 18 April 2020. Thus, giving me 12 days of activity up to now. During the first day or two, I was still researching and getting my feet wet (to be honest...I still am - learning about HIVE power, delegating, staking and who knows what else...lol, but I'm learning).

As things are standing now:

  • Free Bitcoin

    • Balance: BTC 0.00002656
    • BTC rate at the time of writing this post: $8877.00
    • Dollar value: $0.24
  • Brave

    • Dollar Value: $1.80
  • Presearch

    • Balance: PRE 31
    • Rate at the time of writing this post: $0.0175
    • Dollar value: $0.55
  • Hive

    • Estimated Wallet value: $0.08

That gives me a total value currently of $2.67.

Yes, still only pennies per day but at least something is happening. I have until the end of July for this goal/experiment. So, I'm still only in the beginning phase. Let's give this a go and see how it is going to turn out...

To share my thinking for the way forward, I am considering to still do updates every Friday on my progress in the way of what was positive or negative, breakthroughs and setbacks etc., but then on the first Friday of each month I will discuss the physical numbers to measure the physical progress.

What I have learned this past week:

  • I saw I should think about my voting % as it has to recharge.
  • I couldn't post as I wanted as my RC had to recharge. The first time around I discovered I could claim my rewards, and my problem was solved. The second time around, my RC % was still very low and I couldn't find any rewards to claim yet, with the RC still needing days to recharge. Jon Olson came my rescue and delegated some Hive Power. Thank you, Jon.
  • Jon Olson is a man of his word. When he says he will be there to help when you need it, he means it. Jon, I respect you for that.

So, back to Brave and let's see what's available.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency