Story of a newcomer in CTP community

Story of a newcomer in CTP community

Hello CTP !

I'm not a big fan of doing that but you guessed it already, I'm going to talk about myself :D
But not only, I promise.
Just to make a short story even shorter, I discovered Hive platform last December, very random encounter while I was searching for games related to crypto.
Having a huge interest in personal finance and cryptocurrency I've been immediately attracted by Leofinance tribe and been rushing my way through it since.
That's a great tribe bringing so much innovation and hope in the community, that's amazing... but I'm sure you heard about it too.
Recently an incredible hype started around CTP project, pushing the token value to the sky. And I've been discussing with very interesting people on Leofinance, Torum, Noise.cash.
Yep I'm talking about @achim03, @amr008 and @jongolson. I understand they are not the only CTP guys out there but I've been lucky to interact with them and what they do for the community as a whole is too great not to be mentioned !

So here I am, deciding to step in CTP tribe and being part of a very promising community.
I could post some comments to show some engagement and would even been rewarded for that thanks to the latest initiative from @amr008.
But it could be pushed further by using the CTP frontend and post an article here.
Thing is I'm not an affiliate marketer at all (not even a marketing guy) then what could I possibly post on CTP ?
That's when I thought, let's push it another step further and enroll myself in https://clicktrackprofit.com.
Learning the ropes of affiliate marketing would not be a bad thing, could even prove useful in those days.

After a couple of hours I've finally completed the tutorials serie.
CTP-newcomer.JPG

Seems like I'm ready to start with the real stuff now !
I've entered the gauntlet territory and performed some reviews.
Also got some daily tasks done and checked :)

daily-tasks.JPG

And here is my updated levels after my first day on CTP website.
Badges.JPG

Was thinking maybe I could seriously stick to it and keep track of my progress as a professional marketer to-be haha.
Could be useful for newcomers to have a serie of articles they could follow and compare with their own progress.
What do you think guys ?

To be honest I'm not sure what I'm exactly heading to so I would be very greatful if you could guide me a bit on what to do, what to skip or what to focus on first, please voice it out.
Tat was my first post on CTP and hopefully the first of a long serie.
Thank you very much for your time reading it ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency