CTP Content - My Introduction Post

Hello All,

Hope you all are doing good and enjoying the life with your loved one.

CTP Content challenge has been going on from quite a some time. I though of joining the contest but could not because of other commitments. But this is night time to join the wagon.

Today I am going to talk about myself. My name is Harpreet Singh. I am originally from India and now living in Ireland. I am software engineer by profession and love to code. I started with Hive in October 2020 and since then I am in love with this platform and community.

giphy_1_.gif
Source

Regarding this challenge I do not have any plan of action. I see a lot of people posting a complete list of topics they will post about in next 30 days but I am not that organised. I am going to take an on the fly approach and going to pick a random topic everyday and talk about it.

This is it for today guys. See you tomorrow with another post and another topic.

#ctpcontent

Checkout this link to read more about this contest.


Thanks for stopping by.
Please up-vote and re-blog to support.


ezgif.com_gif_maker_2_.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency