Monetize Your Ads


Hello It's been a while since I last wrote a post ...

I've been busy with my sites ..... and the upcoming holidays have also given us a lot of work despite the corona virus despite the corona virus.

A few weeks ago I wrote about monetizing your advertising by @achim03 which showed me how ....

I added a BTC address first and it would take months to get my first earnings ...

I did a little research and found that FaucetPay wallet and ExpressCrypto have no minimum.


https://expresscrypto.io/signup?referral=5026

S now I am earning daily automatic into my FaucetPay account.

You can see that is paying and if you own Blog or Website i advise you to use it....is not much but is better than nothing.

How to set a beneficiary for your posts on Hive
@achim03.ctp/how-to-set-a-beneficiary-for-your-posts-on-hive

Manual I Give 10% Hive to @ctpsb account

Advertise with Anonymous Ads

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency