IAAC - Day 105 Engagement is important and there is a League to prove it

Today is Monday, September 13th and I am happy to be alive.

It is always said that you should show up every day and engage and do it on a consistent basis. I have been trying to do just that. I have been participating in the Hive Engagement League to motivate me to focus on my engagement. I enjoy seeing my stats by category so that I can improve week over week.

Each week @abh12345 publishes the top 100 in the league and their associated stats. If you are in the top 10, Hive is awarded. This week I finished 25 out of the 412 accounts that earned a score. There is also a lucky number drawing and @Ecency and @melinda010100 awarded a group of 10 places with 300 ecency points. This week I was one of the Ecency point winners.

I am very thankful to them for providing this opportunity and the Hive Engagement League for all to participate. I would encourage everyone to join the Engagement League.

Here is the link to the article if you would like additional information or to join.
@abh12345/the-hive-engagement-league-2xcikr

image.png

I am taking part in the #IAmAliveChallenge. The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge are:

IAAC guidelines.png

For more information please refer to their guide at https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@wearealive/we-are-alive-tribe-the-guide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency