IAAC - Day 103 Sept 11 Remembered

Today is Friday, September 11th and I am happy to be alive.

This has been an emotional day for me for 20 years now. Even though I was not in New York at the time of the event, I worked for one of the major Airlines in their Flight Service department at that time. I knew people on one of the planes.

Today I remember my co-workers that were doing their job on this day of the terrible event that changed the world forever going forward.

Sept 11 remembered.PNG

I am taking part in the #IAmAliveChallenge. The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge are:

IAAC guidelines.png

For more information please refer to their guide at https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@wearealive/we-are-alive-tribe-the-guide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency