BMR for 26th Mar 2021 - Time speeds up with age!

As always, hello everyone,

21nov2020graphic.png

In my part of the world, welcome to Friday. For myself it is the last day of the work week. When I was younger that use to excite me much more than it does now. But as you get older time has the ability to seem to speed up. For me there is nothing to a week any more so you can just imagine how quick a 2 day weekend is. I always have so much planned to do online on the weekends. And, you guessed it, I may get about 20% of it done. Let me see if I can do a little more this weekend.

One example is my CUB. Just sitting in the Farm earning waiting to be harvested.

Market Report:

Bitcoin: $53,549.06 in the green

Hive: $0.5287 I like the fact that with near 'normal' or 'average' trading volume for Hive that it has settled into the 50 cent USD range. Looking good! Eh Mr. @nathanmars ;)

26mar2021index.png

26mar202leo.png

26mar2021ctptoken.png

26mar2021bbh.png

======================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Have a great day all.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency