BMR for 13th March 2021 - 3Speak is back - Bitcoin ATH

Hello all the wonderful crypto people,

13mar2021bitcoin.png

Due to Bitcoin being at an ATH this morning I decided that it should be the first graphic I post, instead of my normal daily brand. First thing to say, WOW, second thing to say is I am not surprised.

3Speak is back! YESSSSSSSS. Uploaded a video this morning, quick, encoded fast. All wonderful.

Hive is head to 40 cents and beyond I believe. At 0.3809 USD as of this writing. Fantastic.

CTP Token. I do have the screen shot from last year to compare.

13mar2021ctptoken.png

13mar2020ctptoken.png

I check the CTP token, I don't know, 100 times a day. lol. And it does not look as pretty as it did back in early Feb. But when I look at one year ago. WOW. Ask now is 0.16 and change, a year ago it was 0.02 and changed. What is that? a 8 times, 800 % increase in one year?

Leo is still rocking. I need to get a bit more CUB moved and check out this farming thing.

13mar2021leo.png

I just refreshed Leo and at 1.21. Wow.

Index Token seems to have settled into the 1 Hive range.

13mar2021index.png

BBH - Hive and Bitcoin both been keeping pace with each other so no change in my BBH selling price.

13mar2021bbh.png

===================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Have a great day all.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency