BBH - Did you get some Hive?

Screenshot_20221204_203853_Chrome.jpg

Just a quick post as this account got further reach than @hive-112281 (Building BBH account) and the @Bbhbot account.

I just did something, starting as a test, that I have been planning in my head since I launched the BBH account and the tipping bot.

Everyone hold more than 10 BBH just got paid in swap.hive. not a lot but it is a start. Thanks to @flaxz for his programing skills.

More to come.

I am thinking weekly payments to start. But as BBH grows so will the payments.

Thanks to everyone that have been with me and supported BBH from day one. And everyone that is supporting BBH now.

I, and BBH, is alive and Thriving.

Screenshot_20221111-220102_Gallery.jpg

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
81 Comments
Ecency