3 steps no excuses Day 26

How do you deal with feeling Discouraged?
Today I woke up feeling a little off.
I sat there wondering what to do so I decided to just take some kind of action. I thought Reading a few posts and commenting could maybe point me in the right direction.
Gratitude

The first post I found was a post by @kurttasche and it was exactly what I needed to be reminded of.
Be grateful for something.

I had forgotten about that today.
Then I went off to see what todays Plus 1 Success challenge was about.
It is about doing something new and following thru right away.

So I am trying new things.
Being helpful to other members. Mentioning Kurt.
I realized there are many things that I can do that I have not tried before.

Yesterdays step at Click Track Profit was to review the $2.74 method in the Training area.
$2.74 method
Just doing something small every day consistently can earn you a little money every day. Like writing a blog as I am doing here.
Just 3 things a day.
It really works . Don not stay focused on what is bothering you.
Go do something else, get your mind off it.
You can learn more about this work I am doing by downloading this free Ebook.
Plus 1 Success
I am grateful for being alive today and I feel better now after writing this post.
Thank you
Alente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency