3 Steps no excuses. Day 25 What do you allow into your mind?

Today is going to be awesome and successful no matter what I do.

What a beautiful day.
These are the kind of thoughts that I like to wake up to.
Do you ever wake up worried or stressed about something.
I know I do.
There are two things that I like to keep in mind every morning.

  1. If I wake up with a negative though I try to immediately turn it around with a positive thought.
    I have heard that if you don't change your thoughts within 17 seconds another thought like it will creep in and before you know it the whole day is soured.
    I have found this to be true for me.
    Trying to be positive when you are thinking negative is like swimming upstream.
  2. Be impeccable with your words.
    these words are straight out of the book The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz.
    I highly recommend reading this book.
    The words we say are very powerful.
    For me it is almost like I am casting a spell
    Some words are magic and others can be poison.
    What do you want in your mind?

Take control of your mind
Limiting beliefs can be very painful.
Start today.
Monitor what you think.
Are your thoughts building you up or bringing you down.

This is very important when you are in business for yourself.
I have been my own worst enemy when it comes to this subject.
It actually takes effort to stay conscious in my opinion.
It takes little effort to allow your mind to think the way it is used to thinking.
So this is very much inline with todays Plus 1 exercise.
If you have not gotten it yet you can click the link to get a copy for free.
Plus 1 Book

I am excited today because I am testing out a new Lead Capture Page at List Nerds
It is a great site because it tracks the opens for you.
This is great if you don't have a tracker. In my case I use Hits Connect and Leads Leap to track my links.
Train your mind
Using Click Track Profit has been my focal point lately for learning about how to write ads.
The courses there are very good and if you haven't started there yet go do it now.

Allow yourself to be positive today.
Ask your self is this thought power building or power draining?

Yay I am on Day 25 of the 30 day 3 steps no excuses challenge.
I definitely could not have done it if I listened to the negative messages my mind always gives me.
What are your thoughts on staying positive?
What are some of your favorite books that help keep you positive?
With Gratitude
Alente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency