3 Steps no excuses Day 24. What have you learned today

Learn something new everyday!

Along with changing your habits it is very important to be learning something new everyday.
This week I have been trying to get better at writing emails for my auto responder list's.
With some great support from this community I made a new LCP for 3 Steps no Excuses.
You can see my page here.
3 steps no excuses
I am testing out leads Leap to see how I like the auto responder.
So far it has worked out very well.

I like this site because there is a whole lot of value as a free member.
I was free for years.
Just like Click Track Profit also has awesome value at no cost.
I love it when sites give me value as a free member.
It gives me confidence that if I pay to upgrade that I will get even more value.
CTP is where I have learned a lot about email marketing and continue to learn everyday.
3 Steps No Excuses

All In One Profits also known as AIOP has been my main auto responder for a number of years now. Here is an LCP that I use for my Band that I play in
Sugarplum The Band

I like AIOP because they offer all professional tools and provide great support.
and they will cut you some slack if you forget to pay.
This has happened to me before in another autoresponder company that I wont mention here and I lost all of my work and signups as a consequence.
Even though this was all my fault and I try to not overlook stuff like this any more it still left me not liking this company as much.
This was only a problem because I was not as engaged as i needed to be in my business.
You have to stay engaged
This has been an important lesson for me as I work with
3 Steps No Excuses challenge
Has this ever happened to you?

Download your copy of the free book with link below
Plus 1 Success Ebook

Another thing I am working with today is tracking.
I have been using Hits Connect as my main tracker even though I use the leads Leap tracker a lot also.
I am using code now to track my opt ins for the first time.Up until now I have only ever tracked my opens.

It is good to keep Learning

I am learning that showing up and consistency are probably the most important things I can do.
Now I am going to go List Nerds and learn more about how my ads are working.

I wish you all great success with your journey to becoming an affiliate marketer
Alente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency