3 Steps No Excuses Day 23. It is time to be SMART

You do not have to be a genius to succeed as an affiliate marketer.

You Do Not Need To Be A Genius

Todays Plus 1 stretch is to have S.M.A.R.T. goals

Specific
Measurable
Attainable
Relevant
Timely

Adopting this philosophy will keep your goals achievable and realistic.
My goals right now are to increase my income by $1000 by the end of the year.
To be realistic I have to have my evergreen products in place like an autoresponder, a tracking tool, and then places to promote to.
So far It is all in place for the most part. Now I get to test my ads and find out what works the best.

Starting a journal is a good way to keep your thought organized.
There are so many things that I need to do daily.
Keeping up can be a chore.
so writing down daily goals is also a good idea.

I got a new campaign finished and will be promoting the Plus 1 Success Plan this next week.
I will be trying it at List Nerds and a number of other safelists that I belong to.

Also participating in the Find Luke Scavenger Hunt at Click Track Profit is a good way to test out Lead Capture Pages.

The important thing is to do three things everyday to build your business.
I call it Plus 1'ing.
You can download the book I am working from with this link.

https://plus1success.com/download.php?f=plus1book&r=alente

It is free and it is a very powerfully written book.
Join me in the 3 steps a day no excuses thirty day challenge.
Thank you
Alente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency