3 Steps no excuses Day 22 Do at least three things every day

3stepsnoexcuses

Since I have been doing this challenge and doing at least three things a day for my business I have been able to see a whole lot of improvement.
First things first.
Education, learn something new every day even if it something small.
It all adds up.
Start by going to Click Track Profit and go through all the lessons.

3 steps banner.gif
Today I went through the $2.74 method.
That is $1000 a year. You can almost do that by blogging here on CTPtalk every day.

Do something every day to improve your Brand and your List's.
I have been using List Nerds.
The Traffic I get from this site is really good and they make it easy to see where your traffic is coming from. Once you start getting good results with this mailer you can join other safelist's and believe me there are hundreds of them out there.

here is the book that I am working with.
Just follow along each and every day.
https://plus1success.com/download.php?f=plus1book&r=alente

Plus 1 succecc
Feel free to download this free Ebook. No Opt in is required.

The last thing I want to talk about is writing your ideas down every day.
I recommend getting a Journal to use for your business.
Write all your ideas and tasks down. It helps keep things in perspective so you can keep on track.

Just three things a day. It is that simple!
So go and join Click Track Profit if you aren't already a member then download this free Ebook.
Start doing something. Don't sit on the side lines.
Thank you and have an abundant day
Alente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency