3 Steps No Excuses - Day 20 - Being Real

What kind of Marketer are you

In the Click Track Profit modules It talks about the different kinds of marketers.

The Grumpy Gus?
The Cautious Cathy?
The Slot Machine Marketer?
Or the Future Frank?

I think I might be in another category called Perfectionist Pete.

I seem to get stuck the most when something is not perfect.
I guess I am afraid of being judged or something like that.

Todays point is about being authentic
Head in the sand
This has been very important to me because I am a songwriter and musician as well as being a marketer.
I used to get stage fright real bad until I realized that I could never please everybody.
That is when I found out I just needed to close my eyes and tune everything out and be authentic.
This is real important when you are performing.

You just Cannot worry about what people think or you will mess up.

3 steps

Connected to this point is being Real.
I started this business years ago surfing many safelists and traffic exchanges.
If you do not track your sites then you are probably wasting your time.
It is no good using a site that only gets you 2 clicks.
There are hundreds of sites out there that just do not deliver.
So I use my trackers now to help me stay away from sites that waste my time.
One of my favorites is Hits Connect.
So you have to be real about the work you are doing online . In my opinion if your not paying attention you are burying your head in the sand.

Thank you
I hope every one has a blessed and authentic day
Tom Alente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency