3 Steps no excuses Day 11 - Connecting and talking numbers

#3stepsnoexcuses

I love the synchronicity of writing this blog and my life.
Today's task is about connecting with people in my online circles and paying more attention to the number of clicks I am getting.

I woke up today a little overwhelmed and discouraged.
Then I went to the CTP telegram group and talked about it and got some real good advice and connection.
Having people in your circles is a MUST in my opinion.
chain.jpg
Having good Mentors and support is something that I think every good marketer should have.
Who has influenced and inspired you in your journey to become a marketer?
Finding them can be difficult.
Click Track Profit is full of real marketers with real experience. I have been a member of many sites but this platform has proven itself with out a doubt.
I think that the concept of pulling someone into CTP really works because it worked with me.
I was a free member at CTP for along time before I realized what I was dealing with.
I went through a lot of the lessons in the beginning and it slowly pulled me into doing more at CTP.
Now That I have upgraded in some of the other platforms that CTP uses I am learning more and more.
What are your favorite parts of Click Track Profit.

logo_main.png

I am still working on getting my Autoresponders rolling.
I have realized one of my major marketing flaws has been sending direct links to the places I advertise in.
Even though it has worked to some degree I have found that it doesn't work very well.
My challenge has been with writing good email copy and doing follow up.
That's what I have been working every day on.
I am determined. I will keep going until I get it right.
This week I will be studying Hits Connect a little deeper to learn more about this process.
Please leave a comment about your favorite click trackers and how you use them.
Thank you Every one. Have an awesome day
Peace
Tom Alente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency