3 Steps no excuses- Day 10 - Read a chapter in a book

#3stepsnoexcuses

Good Day everyone. I hope you are starting your day with a positive frame of mind.
Today is a good day for success.
This one is pretty easy for me because I love to read.
I love Hafiz.
His poetry inspires and amuses me .

jug.jpg

Here is a sample of his work.

From the Large Jug, Drink

From the large jug, drink the wine of Unity,
So that from your heart you can wash away the futility of life's grief.

But like this large jug, still keep the heart expansive.
Why would you want to keep the heart captive, like an unopened bottle
of wine?

With your mouth full of wine, you are selfless
And will never boast of your own abilities again.

Be like the humble stone at your feet rather than striving to be like a
Sublime cloud: the more you mix colors of deceit, the more colorless
your ragged wet coat will get.

Connect the heart to the wine, so that it has body,
Then cut off the neck of hypocrisy and piety of this new man.

Be like Hafiz: Get up and make an effort. Don't lie around like a bum.
He who throws himself at the Beloved's feet is like a workhorse and will
be rewarded with boundless pastures and eternal rest.

From: Drunk on the Wine of the Beloved
Translated by Thomas Rain Crowe

one of my favorite books by him is "The Gift" by Hafiz

3 steps banner.gif

Today I also did some house cleaning at List Nerds.
I updated some of my mails with new ones. I like to change the ads and subject lines frequently to change things up.
It is also good to track which ads are getting the best clicks.
That is where a good click tracker comes in handy.
I think Leads Leap is my favorite but I also use Hits connect.
Keeping track of your clicks is necessary to find out where you good traffic is coming from.
Before I learned how to track my clicks I was wasting a lot of time on sites that weren't bringing good results.
One of the challenges today was to complete the module on the introduction to Click Tracking.
I recommend spending some time going through these modules at Click Track Profit. It will be well worth your time.
The last thing I want to mention is that today the challenge was to read a chapter from a book.
I just shared one my favorites for inspiration.
What books inspire you? Please share in the comments below.
Have an awesome day. I will be back tomorrow.
Peace
Tom Alente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency