This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Investing in Crypto..... Wisely

I took out some profits on some of the riskier coins when the market was completely over heated in January. Did some trading with some folks and came away with this beauty and lots of great stuff from Pit Bullion (I really suggest Pit if you are looking for silver bars).

IMG_2310.jpg

I usually stay away from gold coins with high numismatic adders but with gold sooooo low, the added price for a fine coin is also low. My next target are a few Silver Eagles that my guy recommends. If silver ever get's out from under JP Morgan, it will be a like buys EOS at $0.75 but, let's not get our hopes up anytime soon.
I hear everybody talk about the industrial uses of silver but I think that helps keep prices low. We all know silver is in just about everything so let's take an IPhone: If the price of silver when to $200 tomorrow, the price of the IPhone 8 wouldn't go up 10X. The amount of silver in the phone isn't even close to 0.1% (0.001%) of the price.
They have something in mind for smashing the price down every day and no one knows but silver gets too bunking to store so sometimes it is a good idea to buy up.

I really enjoy the metal stackers community on STEEMIT and want to thank @welshstacker for introducing me to the Pit!

Ciao,
TWM