Cryptokitties figurines


Here are 2 crypto kitties I made for a Steemit user after my recent kitty giveaway. They were commissioned by @soyo and are officially first ever toy I sold using the cryptocurrency Steem! Most of you are probably more advanced at this area and were buying stuff for bitcoins and other currencies but it is still new to me. It is the future, and I am now part of it :) If you want one for yourself, I decided, I will make few more, up to 10 pieces ( after that it will be too boring and I prefer to do new projects ) my price is 30 Steem for piece including shipping and all the profits from this edition will go to Power Up my account. You can contact me on Steemit chat, I will paint it based on your selected design.

This is no.2 Soyo wanted them in 2 solid colors, blue and yellow, and here they are.

They are now flying to South Korea to their new owner. They look even cuter in real life. Here is a little reminder of cat no.1, my little prototype which was delivered to the winner of my giveaway, you can read about making of it just a few posts before here on my blog. It was won by @pharesim and on his request sent as a surprise to @nelyp

They are all signed with my name on the bottom, in case I will someday become world famous sculptor hehe :) they may increase their value. Can you imagine if you could sell it for more than Genesis Kitty???? I know, I can't imagine that neither :) I can only promise, that I will never stop creating and will do whatever I can to improve as an artist and one day come with something groundbreaking. Then, this will be part of my origins story ;) thank you for everybody here who helped to spread the news about my work, comments and resteems. This would not be happening without you and this platform. The future is looking bright and looking forward for new and exciting projects. Stay tuned and thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency