This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mapping the crypto coins

I just read about a new site that shows the market share of the various cryptocurrencies. Cryptomaps splits they up into various classes, but you can see Steem up there in the coins.

Cryptomaps

It's neat, but most coins are so small that you can't pick them out by name.

I tend to check how Steem is doing on CoinMarketCap. Great to see how Steem is doing today. That could be down to the latest news. I keep saying it needs publicity and I hope this gets good coverage. It sounds like a great idea.

Steem on!

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

I'll buy guitar picks for Steem Dollars

Convert Steem to Bitcoin (and others coins) using Changelly.

If this post is over seven days old you can vote up one of my newer posts to reward me.

Spam comments will be flagged