RE: RE: Arbitraging Connected To Bitconnect, Etherlink, and Even Proof Of Trevon James?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arbitraging Connected To Bitconnect, Etherlink, and Even Proof Of Trevon James?

RE: Arbitraging Connected To Bitconnect, Etherlink, and Even Proof Of Trevon James?

So, after reading why you did this @madpuppy @grumpycat can you please remove your flag? I will agree to just use a different bot. I'm newish still to steem and my account is worth near nothing. Your downvote cost me 4 SBD on the total payout of the post and that is plain abusive to "me" especially when your gripe is with "them". Clearly there is a war between those who do and do not agree with you. Unfortunately I am stuck in the middle.

It is pretty clear that you mean business but I don't think you should be carrying this on at the expense of users on steemit. With all the crap going on here that is flag worthy, the bid bot thing is among the lesser evils if you can call it that even. This is evidenced by your position, and a "resistance" coming to my defense. I can see what you are trying to achieve but I hope you can be reasonable. It is unfortunate that no user higher than yourself has stepped in to stop this madness.

You want to protect "your" investment. Others too, want to advance their own goals. Somewhere in the middle is everyone else. If the outcome of your actions is a poor user experience, I think you are doing harm to your own cause. Please reconsider. There is a larger issue here that is potentially more threatening to your investment than vote bot usage. It's you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now