Now I believe crypto truly is the way to go.

When I heard people talking, about how crypto is the future,
I have always been skeptical.

I could always imagine crypto being something that exists next to fiat and other forms of value like gold for example.

But then you get to read about the trade wars, how the east and west are trying to devalue each others currencies and disrupt each others trade in their battle for power which will go at the cost of us pawns.
How company's like master card threatened to cancel their services with other company's if they don't censor people or end their services with certain clients that are depended on them. And we are dependent on them. crypto right now seems to be the only way to re-gain independence from these countries trade wars, and companies services.

There may be other ways, and I'm planning to look into those ideas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now