This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Antonio: I Am Looking At The Future


Source

Hello Everyone,

It's a bit late welcoming you into 2019, but hey my examinations tied me down. Now that it's behind me, I can proudly say that I came out as one of the top 5 in the class. On that positive note I am now all pumped up to drive Autonio to where it should've been.

While academics kept me busy, the team I’ve assembled around me has been actively making progress on all projects I’m involved with. While bearish market shows no mercy, it has proven to be a difficult time for most communities out there. Autonio is no exception. But, hey I am looking at the future, and you bet, it looks bright.


Source

No Nonsense Ideology

The past couple years have been an extremely enlightening experience and has helped me grow immensely. There has been some concerns about the future from concerned community members. This was essentially owing to a lack of engagement and update from the team. It’s understandable. With that being said, I am confident in the long-term success of our mission and the values that it stands for. The simple reason for this confidence is our no nonsense ideology.

The success of a project is often attributed to the price of the token powering the project, while it might not be the case in all scenarios. Either way, the price valuation of our NIO token stays true to its nature, it’s value is based on its utility, and when there is a lack of utility of the token itself or not enough users using the token, it will certainly lead to a drop in price. This goes to show the utilitarian nature of NIO and explains our consistent efforts in the growth of our ecosystem. Valuable members of the community have expressed their concerns over lack of promotions and marketing, and while I agree with them, I do think the most important factor that take precedence over the promotion itself is the PRODUCTLINE.

NIO Suite

We’ve been working tirelessly on improving NIO Suite and getting our team in shape to support further improvements of the ecosystem. The Alpha release of NIO Suite is round the corner. It includes AutoNIO our trading terminal, NIOdex our trading platform/smartdex , NIOnet our AI network, all powered by NIO. The Alpha release will be followed up with fundraising in and around March/April timeframe. The fundraising aspect is also of importance for further sustainability of the project, and allowing us to build our projects into well-finished products aiming to provide financial freedom to the society at large.


Source

For more information please visit our website at http://auton.io/

Join our community on Telegram: https://t.me/Autonio

Thanks again for your continued support