This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Crypto Journal Log ((( Plea for funds :: 2.6.18:7.02p )))

The markets are going up. They could drop down again to maybe the $5750 range before this is over, but this slump looks to be moving upward and out of the 'nothing happening' territory.

---

This post is a plea for funds. I have made some great investments, and I have followed some simple rules from the beginning of my trading time over since I began trading two months ago, and every single decision I've made with my money and the money that other people have given me has been a profitable decision so far, and will continue to be because I follow some simple rules and methods.

725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy82MjYyOGZlYzg2MDJjOWI1OTkzODNmYTNiYmFlZmI4MS5qcGc=.jpg

I happen to have several hundred posts showing that I can narrate the markets shortly before they happen, and I also enjoy reflecting on things as they happen and pass. There are lots of other fun and intellectual and spiritual and artistic and news-related and contest-type stuff on my blog, but the cryptocurrency craze is what brought me here to steemit.com, and so far I've enjoyed it.

---

This is the first time I've felt like a pioneer on the internet since the internet itself was being built, and I've grown up with the internet, since before there were pictures, and we just used a keyboard to navigate this wild place. Now, with cryptocurrency and all the inventiveness going on, it feels very much like anybody's game; you just have to go for it and be smart and patient.

Now I'm in a position where I'm able to run contests and coin giveaways, but I want to invest thousands, not the mere hundreds I've built up from a few measly bucks over the past <100 days.

I've had successful trade after successful trade with almost every decision resulting in a gain, other than some early miscalculations dealing with exchange rates.

Nothing spooky or arcane, just simple value estimation and prediction. I just happen to have it well. I also happen to have invested just about every dollar I have available into this, but now that the market is about as low as I think it will get for a while, and because there are thirty-nine of you who apparently regularly read this blog and communicate with me via e.mail and Dicord and you've so far acknowledged that my posts are helpful, I wonder if there are any 'whales' or small 'minnows' out there who have some coin to invest in me with.

You can ask for it back at any time, with a 2-day delay, and while I cannot guarantee anything, I would almost guarantee and I would ask for you to expect at least a doubling of your money in a short amount of time, perhaps 3 weeks or 3 months, and if you and I want to continue holding onto each others' trust for a long time, then the sky is the limit, because we are truly on this bandwagon at the right time in history, in my humble estimation.

---

I thoroughly understand the risky nature of considering sending your money to someone who runs a blog on steemit.com, and I wouldn't ask anyone to just blindly send money. If this isn't for you, please just dismiss this and continue to enjoy the market analysis that I provide.

If you are wondering or if you already know that you dig what I write, and see the value in being able to predict the market in 15-minute and 15-day increments quite wonderfully, please continue to read the short remainder of this letter.

---

The terms I'm thinking of are simple.. Basically, you transfer me coin and send me a note with an acknowledgement that you're giving me authority to decide what to do with it while I'm holding on to it, and any profit that it makes, we split 50/50, in half to keep.

Simply send me an e.mail when you're ready to cash out, and I may ask for up to two days to initiate the transfer to you, but so far my friends who have invested in me have not asked for their money back, because they know it's working for them.

I am building a robot that also will help me trade in the near future, and it will be trained to look for signals, report to me (via text message or bluetooth device if I'm not near a computer) and ask what decisions I would like to make, if any.

I've been working on different parts of this for different amounts of time, but at this point, it precisely does hours worth of arithmetic every 22 seconds, it can understand my spoken English commands, and it is learning rapidly. One day I would like to monetize this software and hardware interface, but for now I'm enjoying the profit with a few friends.

There are plenty of other projects I have in mind, including developing q01n.com, .net, .org, and .ninja, and one day, in about three years, I am going to establish a new cryptocurrency, but I think there may be a shift from the current ecosphere first, so I'm not beginning concrete work on it yet, beyond planning and dreaming with a couple of close compadres.

---

If you want to get in touch with me quickly, send me an e.mail, or you can look for me on Discord, but I'm not currently actively on there very often, though you can leave me a message and I'll get back to you.

Thanks for considering, and I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

My contact info and preferred wallets are listed in order below.

-White NInja

d@all.ninja

and

ninja#2560

::} DONATIONS |::
=) Thanks, and please send me a note letting me know it was you. Each one, no matter how big or small, is appreciated greatly, and I'll remember you.

::| INVESTORS |::
=) Please send me a note, with a short sentence or two acknowledging that you understand that there may be a loss, and that you're giving me authority to trade with your money, with the understanding that we will split the profits 50/50 in half. You keep your initial seed coin when you make your withdrawal, I'm just trading and keep the profits and donations from happy friends and customers.

28nwB9Jr7hM6RSFJWw5dFXfwZqsTcY4aF9hZJnu39NMY1H3T36863hYdi7ok6B5SQT6UXUtQgusruCoXbqUZm8VJAem8piM
BCN

ddeeeubKYVhefNLxYgFeUufWYyBcnsd9TPWn7uxeEdoNJbDeLeuehYYgUw7wMnJH82FS8noajsHKGiNABUygXMdm1oKoXkhpZ
XDN

LabU4dG1pnX1Vt68bTP5C7S9fQ9ETLSQXn
LTC

rhL5Va5tDbUUuozS9isvEuv7Uk1uuJaY1T
104204447
XRP

33MbVVJv7zpqSETq8XA4Dv9RpecJJAW2LG
BTC