Is Cryptocurrency an Investment or the Future of Currency?

Crypto Currency The Future?.jpg

Hey Guys!! I really want to know what you think about cryptocurrency. Do you see it as an investment opportunity only, or do you use crypto as much as you can as currency on your day to day life?

As Bitcoin has topped 10K!!!! OMGGGG! Congrats to all who own coins and coins and more coins. I hear of many people starting to see bitcoin as a big investment opportunity, but wouldn't it give it more value if people actually used it as a currency rather than just invest money and pull out when they have made the gains they wanted?

If you enjoyed this video please upvote it! I appreciate it. If you want to see more of me on video let me know!!! I tend to write more but if you enjoy the video blog best I would like to hear your input!

Thanks all and happy steeming!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now