Cryptocurrency: Buying and Steem Info


Where to buy?

So I am currently sitting here staring at my monitor wanting to buy more Cryptocurrency... I am thinking of getting more Bitcoin... but I hate fees as much as all of you. I definitely want to save money and make smart decisions when investing. So... what is the best place to safely buy Bitcoin with lower fees other than Coinbase? 

Stratis

Well as some of you may have noticed, I have pretty active when new to this whole crypto world, but then it all faded out but I remained invested. I was just not as active in the crypto world and continued doing my routine. Now that I am back into the crypto space and see my crypto wallet and see that I have tons of Stratis but the value has gone down significantly since the last time I saw it. Why the big drop? Do you guys think Stratis is still a good coin to remain invested in?

Steem

I see that since being back I was awarded SP and I redeemed it into my wallet, now where did that come from and how do I get more hahaha. Like a fat kid that got a taste of the delicious apple pie, now I want more... and need to know where it came from so I can serve myself some more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now