Problem spending BTC and other Crypto tokens for

Hi all,

I'm a level 17 Crypto Wizard (fairly base level crypto knowledge + experience in industry).

Recently, my gf and I have been playing a weekly game night with her friends over Zoom (if you have any great alternatives, please let me know!).

I have encountered an issue with trying to use BTC to buy a gift for her friend (who won the week's game of Pictionary). I ended up using a site called eGifter, in which I was able to buy a giftcard to Sephora (she loves makeup).

Is there an easier way to purchase items using cryptos? I am trying to help my family and friends learn and use cryptos, but am afraid this is impeding my mission!

Any help would be much appreciated in the comments!

@m3atbrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency