Road To 5000 HIVE

hivee.jpg


So at the beginning of this month, I had set some new goals in front of me and one of them is achieving 5000 Hive. Now I know this might seem like a big number but with time I've noticed that if my goal isn't big enough it will not trigger or motivate me to keep working and striving towards it.

The way that I am planning to achieve these 5000 hive is by working towards another goal which is getting rid of almost all of my belly fat by the end of this year. This I will do by getting as many steps in daily using the @actifit app and by doing some workout routines and sharing these thru @exhaust.

I will be using the earnings from the post's to keep powering up until 5000 hive is reached. I will give an update every friday to show you guys how it's going and to keep track for myself. I also wanna thank everyone who upvotes my post whether it is my step count, workouts, or recipes I truly appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. At the moment I am sitting at 423.641 HP.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency