New ICO's - Trading Bot Update - TGIF

Happy Friday everyone!

Little recap of this week and how things are going. Well for starters as everyone should know, Bitcoin has been going up! Yay!! Well for now anyway. I still think there will be a little pull back but who really knows. I hope not!

Numiv Coin has started the rewards program, and it seems to be going really good so far. People have been pulling bitcoin out and getting more positions. As of today I have not received anything but a position so far. They did say in there last news update that they are doing all the top YouTube promoters first. Unfair, but that's the way it is....

Moving on to Nancy my trading bot, since bitcoin has been going up the has slowed down on overall trades through-out the day, but the trades it does do are pretty good profits.

nancy1.jpg

So this week I spent looking into some new ico's, and have come up with a couple that I might be investing in.

  • True Reply: https://truereply.com/uto/
    Visit the link above for more info, but basically it's a platform for conducting and participating in paid
    surveys via phone and Amazon Alexa-powered devices. Anything to do with Amazon in my opinion should be pretty big. Let me know your thoughts on this one!
  • Travel Block: https://www.travelblock.io/
    Again the link above to read more. This one I am really interested in as TravelBlock offers a unique platform with the purpose of lowering the cost of travel by utilizing the blockchain system for booking. This company also has 50+ years experience in the travel industry. This one I think I will be investing into for sure. This ico sale starts March.3. Let's hear your thoughts on this one!

Anyways, Hope everyone has a great weekend! I am going to be spending time with my almost 8 month old daughter now that she is crawling we can chase each other :)

Feel free to follow, comment, upvote!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now