This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#151 My Drawing of Crypto - "Connect the Dots" Challenge by Sndbox

donica's nebulas.png


Greetings everyone! Recently @sndbox kicked off their #cryptodots challenge - to create your favorite crypto currency logo. And the topic this week is - Connecting the Dots.

Steemians are tasked to download a dot grid and to illustrate a crypto logo they like. Without any doubt, my favorite coin now is Steem, but since I did a sketch of it (on the right) already in my self-introduction post, now I'd love to try something different. I've always loved the clean and geometric design of Nebulas's logo, that's why I'm recreating it in this challenge.



As you can see from my head image here, the logo is formed in sharp black lines. I love its concept of two intersecting platforms. Have you spotted that at first glance? For the purpose of connecting dots, I turned the whole logo in 45 degrees when drawing it. So tilt your head a bit when looking at it! ;)

Do you like my entry? Please tell me what you think in the comments below!


Here is a brief introduction of the crypto -Nebulas from their website. It is website design is also one of my favorites among all the sites of crypto currencies I know of.

Nebulas is a next generation public blockchain, aiming for a continuously improving ecosystem.

Based on its blockchain valuation mechanism, Nebulas proposes future-oriented incentive and consensus systems, and the ability to self-evolve without forking.



I believe this fun challenge is an awesome way to combine art and the crypto world, and to effectively engage the Steemit community. So if you are interested too, don't hesitate to check out the page of @sndbox and join the fun! =)


Thank you for reading. Until next time! =)

感谢阅读!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my travel posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe!