EOS: Scalable, Flexible and Useable

Capture+_2018-01-12-22-01-59.png

Thank you EOS!

I am so excited to see this amazing growth from this incredible project. When EOS dipped below $10.00 I bought every penny I could and wow am I glad I did.

I have been interested in EOS since around late November 2017 and I thought no rush its early just wait and snag it later but by Dec EOS began to run and I was super disappointed. But like I always say I didnt buy into the FOMO I waited for a dip, cause there is always a dip, and I bought on the low.

If you dont know about EOS its a new platform crypto which aims to address scale issues that ETH and others are currently dealing with. EOS was also created by Dan Larimer, creator of Bitshares and of course Steem!

If you want to learn more about EOS listen to Dan Larimer speak about it:

If you like EOS and appreciate the content I always appreciate your supports with upvotes, comments and new followers.

May you be seeing green today too. Blessings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now