This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Paying toll will be more easy using cryptocurrency

I saw this advertisement last week at a roundabout near Frankfurt Airport in Germany.

Frankfurt 27-12-2017.jpg

Beside the purpose of promotion for the advertiser. This ad made clear to me that paying toll on the roads can be a lot easier. Like scan a QR code and send your coins. So after the mass adoption of one or more coins even paying tolls will be awesome.

--
I use the Steem blockchain because I believe that many of the current revenue models will change in the near future. All my photos placed on Steemit are free of copyright. If you use a photo for commercial purposes, a donation in Steem will be appreciated.

You like this post? Please upvote and follow me.

Logo
Center