All about Presearch - Get paid tokens to search

So before I make this post, I will give a small disclaimer for full disclosure. This post contains a referral link and if you use it, you earn 25 tokens. If you become an active user I'll eventually also earn 25 tokens.

Here's the link:

https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=118744

Now that that's out of the way, this is a little more than just a shameless plug.

I've been using Presearch for a month or so now, and I think it's a great opportunity.

It's basically a search portal - you can configure it with your favourite search engines - set it as your chrome homepage, and each you use it to search, you automatically earn 0.25 tokens.

They say the limit is 8 tokens per day.

I've configured mine with Google, Ebay, CoinMarketCap, Facebook, etc, and in a month or so i'm sitting on around 80 tokens.

Each token is worth around $0.24 - so that's around $20 for doing what I already do everyday anyway - Search for things.

Currently, tokens cannot be redeemed, but that is said to be rolled out in Q2 2018. I reached out to the Presearch team only a few days ago, and they have confirmed this is still the plan - so by the end of next month, these tokens I've earnt, and will continue to earn, should become liquid.

Here's what my search bar looks like:
image.png

As you can see, it's a nice, simple and usable design. I actually like using it and like even more that I'm earning while doing so.

Get on board, because as far as i see it, you're using a nifty little app and you might even earn a dime while doing so.

Shout out to @sidsun for putting it on my radar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now