October 2019 recap - Recovering (a bit)

Again a month has passed and it was a slightly positive one (thanks to the last week). Let me show you how my portfolio did.

c8ivpkw10g.png

Market update

The total market cap of cryptocurrencies went down from 219 bn to 245 bn. Bitcoin dominance was stable, from 67.7% to 67.4%.
Looking at the prices of the individual currencies, Bitcoin went up from $8,250 to $9,150 this month. The price of Ethereum performed was more or less stable from $176 to $182.

Current Portfolio

Again I didn't invest more money in Bitcoin and Ethereum. My overall portfolio value is now about €220 higher than one month ago. My portfolio shifted a bit more towards BTC. My personal BTC "dominance" is now at 74% (from 72%).
In total I have invested €2,600 in Ethereum and Bitcoin, so I'm at a (very) small overall loss now.

cauhlbpuzj.png

I did manage to increase my Steem Power holdings the last month from 2,040 to 2,165 SP.

Will we see more upward price action this month? Or are we going down again? We'll see it in the coming recaps.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency