This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Sign Guy started me thinking

OK > At Janet Yellen's press conference, a guy holds up a sign "Buy Bitcoin" with an address on the sign.
Wow - He made $15,000.00 on that sign. Lot's of people sent him small donations of Bitcoin. One guy gave him a whole Bitcoin.
I can't help but think that 1 guy, just hit the button after putting the decimal in the wrong place. That's not to hard to do.
Oh well - then it made me laugh that a whole bunch of people photoshopped it, and put it up with their own address on it. Never underestimate the scammer.

But, my story really was not about that - even tho it is connected somehow.

I like to watch Live Entertainers. The ones on the street - the ones in a corner in a small restaurant - or pub - the ones at the park.
I often find myself without the correct change in my pocket to give a reasonable tip for the performance.
Its a bitch when you got a $20 in your pocket - you listened to one song, and you want to give something for it.
Oh - sure. I good dig into his bowl for change. That could upset him.
But what if > He has an address - You know - the Square thing you can scan. I could send him a tip of any size - almost instantly. If I hung around - I could even do it several times. Hell, I could ask him to play my favorite song and then give some more for that.
How convenient would that be.

If anybody thinks this is a good idea for the person that performs as well as the audience that wants to donate - give me a high five.