The Hot Topic of Bitcoin is Full of False Information!

Be aware of false information that is often accepted as truth and passed along.

For instance, most of my life I was interested in trading, whether it was stocks, forex or metals but I was always discouraged for one reason or another.

When I first got started trading Bitcoin, most people thought that they needed to buy 1 whole bitcoin and that it costs a fortune to get started. Most of the people I talked to about it immediately told me that it was a nightmare and I would lose all my money. It's these false assumptions that actually discourage people from gaining a valid income from Bitcoin.

It also involves the whole topic of money in general and people who freely pass on bad advice who are either not trading themselves or don’t have money themselves.

When I first considered trading over 7 years ago, people told me…

  • It’s too difficult and you'll fail
  • It would require too much investment
  • It would be too risky

None of these people had ever traded Bitcoin themselves but of course they had plenty of advice for me.

While I can tell you that making money with Bitcoin certainly isn’t easy it’s still way ahead of other forms of income.

People tend to form opinions and give advice and pass on myths when they don’t actually have any personal experience.

  • You need a trading bot to succeed.
  • It's like gambling.
  • You need a broker or trading manager.

When enough people believe the same mis-conceptions it often becomes their truth and that gives a bad name like with Bitcoin.

So keep an open mind and just become aware when people pass on false information about Bitcoin or trading, that it’s too late to start, it takes too much investment, it’s too volatile, and too manipulated.

Most peoples perceptions around Bitcoin have little to do with reality.

Are you ready to find out the truth about Bitcoin?


Thank you for reading this post because I hope it is helpful for you should you wish to learn the truth about Bitcoin.

If you think this is a helpful post for beginners to the crypto currency space, would you please upvote this because it will help me share more insights to success and profit with Bitcoin trading.😋

All my hopes and dreams.

www.billionsbetter.com

Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now