This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Crypto Journey Entry 11(I Messed up!!)

So I messed up with my guess.

So your here reading this title wonder how i messed up. Well at this time I am using awesome mining to mine the most profitable coin at this time. When the funds i earned from mining I transferred them over to coinbase Then the price started dropping hard. I then sold the Ethereum on its way down but then it shot up by about 100 dollars. I was expecting it to drop another 50 and rebuy what i sold. Well at that time the price jumped back up and no dip so at this point I have screwed up on what I thought the price was going to do and failed on my guess. Well this is a volatile market  I thought made the right call to sell and then buy the dip. Although in the long run i did that in reverse and lost a small amount of money that I earned from mining. It isn't exactly the best feeling to lose in this way when you were hoping to gain money from trading this. There are things I need to start reading up on and understanding how coins and the pricing will works but from what everyone seems to keep saying this is all a guessing game. 

Maybe at some point when i get better at this I can make better decisions if i'm not just a miner. Everyone doing this wants to make a good around of money everywhere. Some will win in this market and others will lose. Right now i'm not going to lie i'm in a losing aspect at this time. I would like to keep trying my best to get this working for something more full time to keep myself going. 

In the long run though i will keep mining and trading to the best of my ability I am hoping in the long run this goes somewhere. Sorry for the short post and I know its been a while i just wanted to be sure that I let everyone know that everything isn't perfect. That there is loses in this line of stuff to go. So I just wanted to let everyone about my bad luck.

I hope you all have a wonderful day.