This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What you NEED to know about USD Tether + get 100SP delegated by commenting!

Hi all,

USDT is a ticking time bomb. I made a vid about why that's the case.


Now that you've watched the vid, what did you think? I want to do my part to fight spam and promote insightful comments/discussions. I read every comment and value your feedback. Write something and I will pick the most insightful comment to delegate 100 Steem Power to you for a week.

You may earn curation awards using my STEEM manually OR use a service like SmartSteem to vote automatically for you. Just click "sell your votes" button, log in and you are set~

Here is last post's winner: Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 7.24.26 PM.png
Congrats to @same! Great sources for people to know more about Lightning Network!

-Dan