I Bought Some TenX (PAY) Tokens

I recently heard about the buzz and hype behind the TenX token earlier this week, so I decided to see what it was all about.

What is TenX coin?

  • A Singapore-based company that aims at making cryptocurrency easily spendable in the real world through creating a debit-card payment system on the frontend while connecting various blockchains on the backend through a network system called comit.

Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 4.23.07 PM.png
source



The Debit Card

  • Something that I found cool, was that TenX token and debit card holders have the potential to receive rewards for the number of transactions on the blockchain.
    Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 4.30.28 PM.png
    source

  • If you want to obtain a debit care here's what you should know about the fees: a physical card issuing fee, a virtual card issuing fee, a physical card annual fee , a virtual card annual fee, a foreign exchange fee and an ATM fee. Here's more info in that on this link.

Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 4.40.51 PM.png
source



Reason why I Decided To Buy Some..

  • To be honest, I'm just taking a gamble and hoping the odd are in my favor. I'm not sure what the original ICO price was at, but I seen I seen it on coinmarket cap at ~ $16 USD earlier this week. Then today I looked on Bittrex and seen this:

Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 4.47.48 PM.png

  • Usually when I see something dump this hard on an ICO, I figure it might be a good time to buy especially with the whole race to make a fully functional debit card, which would be a big leap in the cryptospace right now. So I did just that, I bought in at ~ 1 USD per token, I bought as much as I was willing to lose so it wasn't much BUT if it moons over the next few weeks, I'll get a nice return on profits.

  • ICO's can be nice trades depending on the hype surrounding it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now