VERGE Cryptocurrency Give Away - FREE 2000 XVG

Firstly, let me state I am in no way affiliated with Verge. I did, however mine a lot very early when the mining rewards were high. I am a believer in the future of this coin, as it has a great dev, good tech behind it (multi-algo) and a solid community. What it doesn't seem to have is any hype or marketing, so I thought I would do my bit in spreading the good word.
You can check out more at http://vergecurrency.com/

So, what exactly is VERGE - Verge prides itself on being a multi-algo (scrypt,x17,groestl,blake2s,lyra2rev2), secure, private and evolving cryptocurrency.

There are also dedicated 24/7 community chat, live radio and an active community on bitcointalk. Following the bitcointalk thread, you will see that the dev is very active, personable and a wealth of knowledge. He is very accessible down to helping individuals with minor issues.

So, heres my plan. I will give away 2000XVG to anybody who wants some. I know its not worth much now, but who knows what it could be worth in the future, and free is free.

Simply give me an upvote (thanks) and drop your XVG address in a comment, and I'll send you 2000XVG, its that easy. I hope you take a look at the site, and I hope you like the coin. Cheers :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center