Steemit CryptoArt Contest! (The Gorgeous EOS Logo)

Hello Dear Steemians!

In present world EOS have catched the cryptoman's eyes. Think so Everyone will be attracted by EOS.

In this post I had made a Logo Artwork for EOS. I had created this Artwork on PicsArt. I had tried much better to create it. Hope so everyone will like my Artworks.

Thanks to SteemGigs and @good-karma to give us the best opportunity to improve our graphics level. Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle. I want to do something creative for you. Please Stay with me.

I drew this "Crushed EOS" cypto art mostly inspired by @mahmudulhassan

Here's "The Crushed EOS"

image

Thanks to everyone for being with me. I think everyone will like The Crushed EOS.. i need your suggestion, advice, response to grow up. Please comment below the post.

Thanks to @esteemapp @good-karma @hr1 @mahmudulhassan

Sincerely

@banglavote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency