Finance report - crypto-blogging and tokenomics

I suppose to write this dry and emotionally dead inside post about finance and earnings this week, but I really do not feel it that way. Crypto blogging is compared to other things, really fun.

So let's see what I was doing this week.

I made 11 posts on NoiseCash and socialize a bit. With my schedule, there is not much time for that, but I tried.

I made 9 posts on Twitter, 8 of them are HIVE-related links, and one is a piece of random music from Soundcloud that I like.
Impressions (Times this Tweet was seen on Twitter)

I made 4 blog posts and 4 comments on Hive.
I also made 3 buzzes on dBuzz.
I tried to make the dBuzz posts content/media/tags as thick as possible.

Earnings totals

I earned $0.64 from NoiseCash and $4.62 from Hive.

Short about my HIVE blog posts this week:

  1. ♦️ Finance report - crypto-blogging and tokenomics - A regular weekly post about earnings on crypto blogging platforms. Last week I made $2.8 on HIve and Noise Cash.
  2. ♦️ Self-improvement: full grocery list with local prices, money management and planning - Last week post included all the food from my grocery list and costs.
  3. ♦️ Useful browser extensions, tools, and apps for Twitter - If you use Twitter you should take a look at which extensions and apps are my favorite and some opinions/experiences.
  4. ♦️ Welcome to our Adriatic summer adventure - Freediving - A post about the fun we had while freediving and all the species of fish we encounter.
  5. 🐝I know I will burn bc of this
  6. 🐝Sunday chill
  7. ♦️ ALTorNOT

Earning per post plus tokens

Values are expressed in current USD market value.

The most rewarded post was a Finance report and Twitter extensions, and the best earning token was WAIV.


Plans

I didn't have time to turn around and the day would be over, so I will persist in my last week plans.

Peakd: Creating collections.
Ecency: Schedule posts, comments and points.
dBuzz: social
Noise.Cash: schedule posts for Twitter
Discord and Qurator, Droida: link sharing
Twitter: schedule links and posts.
Splinterlands: play and video making.,
Tags HE tokens: finance, gaming and generic tags


Contact info

Session (Oxen): 05c9f58a59882e1c459ec59fc6bedf7203c448e23cecd2c7cfe25e6732fb5c5371
Discord: aschatria#1254
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ascha3a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency