Hey! Want to Earn Ethereum while Playing? Check this out.

Source

Anyone here loved Tamagotchi?

What if I say there is a Tamagotchi-like virtual pet that will get you to earn some Ethereum?

I woke up this morning and found out something interesting. As someone fairly new to crypto, I am still a bit lost when talking about smart contracts, etc. etc! The only cryptos I hold are my steemit earnings from which I buy some ETH (cents) or very, very little BTC. I know, crypto-poor! LOL.It's alright, I am rich on family and friends. <3

Anyhow, I found a post here that says Earn Ethereum by Playing Aethia - Blockchain version of Tamagotchi

Who would not want to earn some free Ethereum right? Aethia is a platform on the Ethereum blockchain where you will be able to breed and raise your Ethergotchi's!

Start collecting free eggs from referrals!

You can earn your FREE eggs by means of referrals. Depending on the number of validated referrals, you can get different kinds of eggs.

3 referrals for a common egg (0.01 ETH)
10 referrals for a uncommon egg (0.05 ETH)
20 referrals for a rare egg (0.20 ETH)
50 referrals for a super rare egg (1.00 ETH)
100 referrals for an epic egg (5.00 ETH)
250 referrals for a mythic egg (20.0 ETH)
500 referrals for a legendary egg (100.0 ETH)

So can you help me get a legendary egg? LOL, joke. But can be no-joke too. Haha. Please check out my referral link and help me out. You only need a metamask wallet to register.

February 19 - March 19 (Alpha Stage 1)


You will be able to start interacting with your acquired egg!

This is gonna be exciting!


Alpha Stage 2 is under development, where the Ethergotchis will be able to grow into their adult forms!

So what do you say?! Lezz goooowww!


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

SteemPH banner by @bearone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency