This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

BTC Up We Go?

Good evening dear steemians

after several weeks of BTC falling and dragging all the altcoins with it, it seems that we are now in a trending reversion period.

but first just a WTF print XD

So when we look at the last the February month we can see that after touch about 5900 $ ( in some exchanges) BTC have start a up trending channel. which is characterized, for start making higher tops and higher bottoms consecutively.

Apparently now we are into a consolidation of price moment, where the charts basically start moving "flat"

This consolidations periods use to be very healthy to the cryto prices, couse after a consolidation in a up trending channel it's very probable that on its ends prices ending up breaking the upper resistance.

I believe the next strong top resistance would be at 9300 $ and I would start expecting another reversion to a down trending if prices break the bottom resistance at 7500$

Please remember I'm not a crypto expert, I'm just sharing some of my toughs. Don't take investments decision only based in my post, always do your own research.

I hope we have finally end this traditional 2 first months of the year's dip, and that we are getting back to the rest of the year if prices going up =D

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.